And I'm having my husband get that shit out of the house. F'reals.
Took one around 8. Twenty minutes later, I took another one because I forgot I'd taken one.
By the end of the night, I'd taken four because I'd forgotten every single pill I'd swallowed.
If he leaves that bottle with me, I will accidentally kill myself because my stupid ass will forget I'd taken one. So, bye-bye Ambien. Nice knowing you.
No comments:
Post a Comment